Skydiving Testimonials & Customer Reviews

The Skydive Kansas City team is driven to provide its guests an extraordinary experience. We recognize how quickly word of mouth travels especially through sites like Yelp, Google Reviews, TripAdvisor and more.

We view this as a great opportunity to spread the word about our business and the only way this can occur is if we exceed your expectations. Below are some of our favorite reviews left from some of our skydiving Kansas City guests have left for us.

Overall Rating / 63 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Kansas City

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

It was very easy to set up my tandem jump online, then I only had to sign a few more things on my scheduled jump day. The staff was very friendly & commuted great about things like weather complications. I would definitely recommend tandem diving with SkydiveKC, & so would do it again in a heartbeat!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

My dad and I came out there to celebrate Fathers Day. He had so much fun! Our jumpers were really nice and great at giving direction so we were prepared for the jump. We are already planning our next visit!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

It was amazing. The staff was very encouraging and made me very comfortable. I'm so ready to jump again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

I was amazed by the people and atmosphere there. It's easy to feel safe and have fun. I had a great time, and plan to jump again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Loved it! Very professional and safe!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 14, 2017

We love sharing this sport and are glad you loved it! Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

This was an experience I'll never forget, my instructor made me feel very comfortable and I trusted him. I will definitely be back for jump #2

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 10, 2017

Great to hear! Congratulations on your jump and we look forward to having you back!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

A great atmosphere! Very organized, efficient, easy, fun, caring and safe.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 10, 2017

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your jump!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

I was visiting my brother in KC last month and we went here during the weekend. It was my first time skydiving and after my experience here i would 100% recommend anybody to do it here! The staff here is incredibly inviting and friendly, and the experience was all around just thrilling and super fun. Jumping out of a plane is just like going over the peak of a roller coaster.

Share

James L. responded - August 7, 2017

Tan, we're so glad you had a great experience with us! Skydiving is so hard to explain isn't it? Congratulations on taking the ultimate leap! Nothing stopping you now!

We hope to see you again and appreciate your review very much!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

It was amazing!

Share

James L. responded - August 7, 2017

Cheers, Emily! So glad you had a good time with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

This experience was definitely one for the books! Everyone made sure we were all fully prepared and ready for the jump. They were all awesome. I may have cried in the plane but I was also laughing. I had a great time!

Share

James L. responded - August 4, 2017

Haha!!! Love it! We're so glad you had a great experience... skydiving truly is one of the greatest adventures an individual can experience - talk about a gamut of emotions from lots of nervousness to pure exhilaration!!!! There's nothing like it!

Congrats - there are many people who say they'd like to skydive - very few actually do it! Well done!!!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Experience The Best!

Amazing People. Amazing DZ. Awesome Training. Very professional.

» Jonathan M.

Skydive Kansas City Newsletter

Stay up to date on everything Skydive Kansas City!

By signing up you agree to our terms of service.